Can I combine Dimmi accounts that I have signed up with?

Regrettably we cannot merge accounts. What we can do however is delete the account(s) you do not wish to use and add any points you have gathered into the account you wish to proceed to use in the future. Please do note that any deleted accounts will lose their booking history.

Contact us HERE with the email addresses on the accounts you want deleted and the one you wish to keep and we will look after this for you. If the names on the accounts differ, please be aware that we may have to contact these for verification.

© 2016 Dimmi Pty Limited. All rights reserved